Register Now

Veteran's Memorial Stadium

Facility Information

Merrymount Park - 850 Hancock Street
Quincy, MA 02170

Facility
Pro Turf Field Lined for Football, Soccer, and Lacrosse Seats 3000 spectators

Clinic Drop-off and Pick-up
Drop-off and Pick-up for Clinics located at Veteran's Memorial Stadium is at the rear of the Stadium between Varsity Field and the Stadium directly across from Collin's Rest -a- While. Please do NOT drive into the Stadium for Drop-off or Pick-up.




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
QUINCY HIGH PRACTICE BLOCK Monday May 27, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 AM
QUINCY HIGH PRACTICE BLOCK Monday May 27, 2019 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
QUINCY YOUTH LACROSSE U13/U15 PRACTICE Monday May 27, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
AFC CLUB SOCCER Monday May 27, 2019 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
QUINCY YOUTH LACROSSE U13/U15 PRACTICE Tuesday May 28, 2019 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
QUINCY HIGH PRACTICE BLOCK Wednesday May 29, 2019 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
QUINCY YOUTH LACROSSE U13/U15 PRACTICE Wednesday May 29, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
AFC CLUB SOCCER Wednesday May 29, 2019 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
NORTH QUINCY/QUINCY COMBINED LAX Thursday May 30, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
QUINCY YOUTH LACROSSE U13/U15 PRACTICE Thursday May 30, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
BOSTON CANNONS LACROSSE GAMES Friday May 31, 2019 04:00 PM - 11:00 PM
BOSTON CANNONS LACROSSE GAMES Saturday June 1, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
QUINCY YOUTH LACROSSE GAMES Sunday June 2, 2019 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
HIGH SCHOOL GRADUATION CEREMONIES Thursday June 6, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
HIGH SCHOOL GRADUATION CEREMONIES Friday June 7, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
HIGH SCHOOL GRADUATION CEREMONIES Saturday June 8, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
HIGH SCHOOL GRADUATION CEREMONIES Sunday June 9, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
HIGH SCHOOL GRADUATION CEREMONIES Monday June 10, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
HIGH SCHOOL GRADUATION CEREMONIES Tuesday June 11, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
HIGH SCHOOL GRADUATION CEREMONIES Wednesday June 12, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
**INTERNATIONAL FC Sunday June 16, 2019 07:30 AM - 10:00 AM
F I E L D C L O S E D Wednesday June 19, 2019 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
BOSTON CANNONS CLINICS Friday June 21, 2019 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
BOSTON CANNONS LACROSSE GAMES Saturday June 22, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
BOSTON CANNONS YOUTH CAMP Thursday June 27, 2019 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM