Register Now

North Quincy High School

Facility Information

316 Hancock Street
Quincy, MA 02171

Facility Areas




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Volleyball, Coed Clinic Volleyball, Coed Clinic Monday July 13, 2020 08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Volleyball, Coed Clinic Volleyball, Coed Clinic Tuesday July 14, 2020 08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Volleyball, Coed Clinic Volleyball, Coed Clinic Wednesday July 15, 2020 08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Volleyball, Coed Clinic Volleyball, Coed Clinic Thursday July 16, 2020 08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Volleyball, Coed Clinic Volleyball, Coed Clinic Friday July 17, 2020 08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Basketball Clinics Girls Basketball Monday August 3, 2020 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Basketball Clinics Girls Basketball Tuesday August 4, 2020 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Basketball Clinics Girls Basketball Wednesday August 5, 2020 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Basketball Clinics Girls Basketball Thursday August 6, 2020 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Basketball Clinics Girls Basketball Friday August 7, 2020 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM