Register Now

Quincy High School

Facility Information

Coddington Ave
Quincy, MA 02169




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Tennis Clinics Elementary Tennis Session 1 Tuesday July 7, 2020 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Tennis Clinics Elementary Tennis Session 1 Wednesday July 8, 2020 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Tennis Clinics Elementary Tennis Session 1 Thursday July 9, 2020 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Tennis Clinics Elementary Tennis Session 1 Friday July 10, 2020 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Tennis Clinics Elementary Tennis Session 2 Monday July 13, 2020 08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tennis Clinics Middle School Tennis Session 2 Monday July 13, 2020 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Tennis Clinics Elementary Tennis Session 2 Tuesday July 14, 2020 08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tennis Clinics Middle School Tennis Session 2 Tuesday July 14, 2020 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Tennis Clinics Elementary Tennis Session 2 Wednesday July 15, 2020 08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tennis Clinics Middle School Tennis Session 2 Wednesday July 15, 2020 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Tennis Clinics Elementary Tennis Session 2 Thursday July 16, 2020 08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tennis Clinics Middle School Tennis Session 2 Thursday July 16, 2020 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Tennis Clinics Elementary Tennis Session 2 Friday July 17, 2020 08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tennis Clinics Middle School Tennis Session 2 Friday July 17, 2020 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Tennis Clinics Middle School Tennis Session 3 Monday July 20, 2020 08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tennis Clinics Elementary Tennis Session 3 Monday July 20, 2020 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Tennis Clinics Middle School Tennis Session 3 Tuesday July 21, 2020 08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tennis Clinics Elementary Tennis Session 3 Tuesday July 21, 2020 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Tennis Clinics Middle School Tennis Session 3 Wednesday July 22, 2020 08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tennis Clinics Elementary Tennis Session 3 Wednesday July 22, 2020 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Tennis Clinics Middle School Tennis Session 3 Thursday July 23, 2020 08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tennis Clinics Elementary Tennis Session 3 Thursday July 23, 2020 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Tennis Clinics Middle School Tennis Session 3 Friday July 24, 2020 08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tennis Clinics Elementary Tennis Session 3 Friday July 24, 2020 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Tennis Clinics Elementary Tennis Session 4 Monday July 27, 2020 08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tennis Clinics Elementary Tennis Session 4 Tuesday July 28, 2020 08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tennis Clinics Elementary Tennis Session 4 Wednesday July 29, 2020 08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tennis Clinics Elementary Tennis Session 4 Thursday July 30, 2020 08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tennis Clinics Elementary Tennis Session 4 Friday July 31, 2020 08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tennis Clinics Elementary Tennis Session 5 Monday August 3, 2020 08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tennis Clinics Elementary Tennis Session 5 Tuesday August 4, 2020 08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tennis Clinics Elementary Tennis Session 5 Wednesday August 5, 2020 08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tennis Clinics Elementary Tennis Session 5 Thursday August 6, 2020 08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tennis Clinics Elementary Tennis Session 5 Friday August 7, 2020 08:00 AM - 11:00 AM