Register Now

Bernazzani Elementary School

Facility Information

701 Furnace Brook Parkway
Quincy, MA 02169




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
After School & Evening Gym Program - Wednesday Bernazzani- Grade 4 Wednesday January 23, 2019 02:30 PM - 04:30 PM
After School & Evening Gym Programs - Thursday Bernazanni - Grade 5 Thursday January 24, 2019 02:30 PM - 04:30 PM
After School & Evening Gym Programs - Friday Bernazzani - Age 8 through Grade 3 Friday January 25, 2019 02:30 PM - 04:30 PM
After School & Evening Gym Program - Wednesday Bernazzani- Grade 4 Wednesday January 30, 2019 02:30 PM - 04:30 PM
After School & Evening Gym Programs - Thursday Bernazanni - Grade 5 Thursday January 31, 2019 02:30 PM - 04:30 PM
After School & Evening Gym Programs - Friday Bernazzani - Age 8 through Grade 3 Friday February 1, 2019 02:30 PM - 04:30 PM
After School & Evening Gym Program - Wednesday Bernazzani- Grade 4 Wednesday February 6, 2019 02:30 PM - 04:30 PM
After School & Evening Gym Programs - Thursday Bernazanni - Grade 5 Thursday February 7, 2019 02:30 PM - 04:30 PM
After School & Evening Gym Programs - Friday Bernazzani - Age 8 through Grade 3 Friday February 8, 2019 02:30 PM - 04:30 PM
After School & Evening Gym Program - Wednesday Bernazzani- Grade 4 Wednesday February 13, 2019 02:30 PM - 04:30 PM
After School & Evening Gym Programs - Thursday Bernazanni - Grade 5 Thursday February 14, 2019 02:30 PM - 04:30 PM
After School & Evening Gym Programs - Friday Bernazzani - Age 8 through Grade 3 Friday February 15, 2019 02:30 PM - 04:30 PM