Register Now

Beechwood Knoll Elementary School

Facility Information

225 Fenno Street
Quincy, MA 02170




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Saturday Morning Gyms Beechwood Knoll Saturday Gym Program Saturday January 19, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
After School & Evening Gym Program - Wednesday Beechwood Knoll - Age 8 through Grade 5 Wednesday January 23, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Saturday Morning Gyms Beechwood Knoll Saturday Gym Program Saturday January 26, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
After School & Evening Gym Programs - Monday Beechwood Knoll - Age 8 through Grade 5 Monday January 28, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
After School & Evening Gym Program - Wednesday Beechwood Knoll - Age 8 through Grade 5 Wednesday January 30, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Saturday Morning Gyms Beechwood Knoll Saturday Gym Program Saturday February 2, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
After School & Evening Gym Programs - Monday Beechwood Knoll - Age 8 through Grade 5 Monday February 4, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
After School & Evening Gym Program - Wednesday Beechwood Knoll - Age 8 through Grade 5 Wednesday February 6, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Saturday Morning Gyms Beechwood Knoll Saturday Gym Program Saturday February 9, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
After School & Evening Gym Programs - Monday Beechwood Knoll - Age 8 through Grade 5 Monday February 11, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
After School & Evening Gym Program - Wednesday Beechwood Knoll - Age 8 through Grade 5 Wednesday February 13, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Saturday Morning Gyms Beechwood Knoll Saturday Gym Program Saturday February 16, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM