Register Now

Coletta Field, Merrymount Park

Facility Information

Merrymount Parkway/Hancock Street
Quincy, MA 02170




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
QUINCY HIGH PRACTICE BLOCK Monday May 27, 2019 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
QUINCY JV BASEBALL Tuesday May 28, 2019 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
QUINCY HIGH PRACTICE BLOCK Thursday May 30, 2019 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
QUINCY YOUTH BASEBALL Thursday May 30, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
QUINCY HIGH PRACTICE BLOCK Friday May 31, 2019 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
SOUTH SHORE GIANTS - ADULT BB Sunday June 2, 2019 01:30 PM - 04:30 PM
QUINCY YOUTH BASEBALL Monday June 3, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
QUINCY YOUTH BASEBALL Wednesday June 5, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SOUTH SHORE GIANTS - ADULT BB Sunday June 9, 2019 01:30 PM - 04:30 PM
WOLLASTON BABE RUTH - BLUE Wednesday June 12, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
MORRISETTE JR. LEGION Thursday June 13, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
WOLLASTON BABE RUTH - BLUE Friday June 14, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
SOUTH SHORE GIANTS - ADULT BB Sunday June 16, 2019 01:30 PM - 04:30 PM
WOLLASTON BABE RUTH - BLUE Wednesday June 19, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
WOLLASTON BABE RUTH - BLUE Friday June 21, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM