Register Now

Central Middle School

Facility Information

875 Hancock Street
Quincy, MA 02170




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Saturday Morning Gyms Central Saturday Gym Program Saturday February 16, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
February Vacation Gym Program Tuesday, February 19th through Friday, February 22nd, 2019 - Central Middle - Tuesday through Friday Tuesday February 19, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
February Vacation Gym Program Tuesday, February 19th through Friday, February 22nd, 2019 - Central Middle - Tuesday through Friday Wednesday February 20, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sports & More Parent's Night Out! February Vacation Sports & More Wednesday 2/20/19 Wednesday February 20, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
February Vacation Gym Program Tuesday, February 19th through Friday, February 22nd, 2019 - Central Middle - Tuesday through Friday Thursday February 21, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sports & More Parent's Night Out! February Vacation Sports & More Thursday 2/21/19 Thursday February 21, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
February Vacation Gym Program Tuesday, February 19th through Friday, February 22nd, 2019 - Central Middle - Tuesday through Friday Friday February 22, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday Morning Gyms Central Saturday Gym Program Saturday February 23, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday Morning Gyms Central Saturday Gym Program Saturday March 2, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
After School & Evening Gym Programs - Thursday Central - Middle School Thursday March 7, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
After School & Evening Gym Programs - Thursday Central - High School Thursday March 7, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Saturday Morning Gyms Central Saturday Gym Program Saturday March 9, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
After School & Evening Gym Programs - Thursday Central - Middle School Thursday March 14, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
After School & Evening Gym Programs - Thursday Central - High School Thursday March 14, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Saturday Morning Gyms Central Saturday Gym Program Saturday March 16, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM